© 2019 by J Myles Designs

Paul Reynolds widgeon04@yahooo.com

Tim Sansoucy timsfishtaxidermy@yahoo

Todd Szymaszek cttaxidermy.com

Jeffrey Steely jeff@jeffstaxidermy.com

Barry Bouker bmbouker61@gmail.com

Brian Matthie brian@naturesvisiontaxidermy.com

Christopher Sterling csterling1966@gmail.com

Colt Pierce dearbrooktaxidermy@hotmail.com

Dave Cote NA

Dale Robinson tratton@nbnet.nb.ca

Dana Saucier taxidermy@myfairpoint.net

Deni Galgovitch DKAL@comcast.net

Denis Doucette Denis_18@hotmail.com

Douglas Hawthorne marshill123@comcast.net

Ed L. Roberts erobertsl@aol.com

Jacob Gamache jacobgamache06@gmail.com

Jayne L. Dyke delaitestaxidermy@hotmail.com

Jared Delaite delaitestaxidermy@hotmail.com

 

Pete Sterling psterling95607@roadrunner.com

Ryan Coffen rcoffen011218@yahoo.com

Jim Pellerin NA

John Thyng wyld.thyngs@hotmail.com

John Wardwell NA

Josh Saville joshandlacosta@yahoo.com

Mark Evfrazio NA

Matt Marulli huntdeerinct@sbcglobal.net

Paul Szostek p.szostek@comcast.net

Ray Lavalley raymondlavalley@yahoo.com

Richard Christoforo rchristo@juno.com

Rob Gagliardi coachgag@myfairpoint.net

Roland E Curit NA

Roy Wing NA

Thomas W Berube tom@tomsavian.com

Bruce Hanson brhanson@yahoo.com